The Howse - Esohpromatem


Go Back To Main Menu


Released 1998

There was a The Howse blue foil sampler released in 1998. There is no track listing for this; it's just a promo tape with freestyles and samples of The Howse CD.  It was released in 2 forms: Gold Foil and Blue Foil.


1. The Arrival

2. The Resurrection

3. Insane Asylum

4. 8 Way Vision

5. Black Widow

6. Levels Of Pain

7. The World Of Vitology

8. Lost Souls

9. Death Is Yo! Enemy

10.Exit The Howse

[Note: Some Titles Have Sound Clips]



This page was created on 
3-28-99 by LrdsfdGrl.

LordsOfAcidGirl 2000